This forum is in READ-ONLY mode.
You can look around, but if you want to ask a new question, please use Stack Overflow.

sfJqueryReloadedPlugin jq_link_to_remote question

Forum to discuss ExtJS and other JS plugins

sfJqueryReloadedPlugin jq_link_to_remote question

by souldivide » Thu Apr 08, 2010 4:05 pm

hi guys,

i have a problem with the jq_link_to_remote tag, when i add the loading and completed options, the ajax would fail. Here's the code i have:

Code: Select all
<?php echo jq_link_to_remote('link here', array('update' => 'contentdiv','url' =>  'urlgoeshere', 'loading' => 'Element.show("loading-div")' , 'completed'=> 'Element.hide("loading-div")' ));


can anyone tell me what i'm doing wrong? is there an alternative to this?

thanks, your suggestions and advices would be greatly appreciated.
"Courage is not the absence of fear, but rather the presence of fear and having the strength to fight it."
souldivide
Junior Member
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2007 3:53 pm
Location: Azeroth

Re: sfJqueryReloadedPlugin jq_link_to_remote question

by souldivide » Sat Apr 17, 2010 2:06 am

can anyone help me out?
"Courage is not the absence of fear, but rather the presence of fear and having the strength to fight it."
souldivide
Junior Member
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Jun 25, 2007 3:53 pm
Location: Azeroth