This forum is in READ-ONLY mode.
You can look around, but if you want to ask a new question, please use Stack Overflow.

Propel Prefix Table

Discussion around this tutorial for symfony 1.0.x

Propel Prefix Table

by petrica » Tue Aug 26, 2008 10:55 am

Hello,

I was unable to find how can I add a prefix to tables generated with propel in symfony. Any help will be apreciated. Thanks.
petrica
Junior Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2008 10:43 am

Re: Propel Prefix Table

by danielh » Mon Sep 08, 2008 1:51 am

I was searching for the same thing this morning and found this:

http://propel.phpdb.org/trac/changeset/436

I'll be trying it out tonight, but it looks like what we need.

Note that this is on the propel 1.3 branch, so you'll need to upgrade your project to use the propel 1.3 plugin: http://www.symfony-project.org/blog/2008/05/30/how-do-i-use- propel-1-3-in-symfony-1-1
danielh
Member
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Tue Dec 11, 2007 6:09 am
Location: Australia