This forum is in READ-ONLY mode.
You can look around, but if you want to ask a new question, please use Stack Overflow.

Symclipse doesn't work

Other symfony projects

Symclipse doesn't work

by sinco » Tue Apr 01, 2008 9:10 am

Hello,

I launch Eclipse from command line window which symfony command works fine, so I ensure the path finding.

Problem ocurred when I launch symfony commands from contextual menu... symfoclipse do nothing, symfony console tab is empty...

Anyone could help me?

Thanks in advance
sinco
Junior Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 01, 2008 9:02 am

Re: Symclipse doesn't work

by marc.delporte » Thu Sep 11, 2008 9:04 pm

Which version of Symfony do you have ?
If you've got more than 1.0, Symfoclipse will not work ... It's only for Symfony 1.0 branch

Best Regards

Marc
marc.delporte
Junior Member
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2007 10:47 am